Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Edward Diao, M.D. -  - Orthopaedic Surgeon

Edward Diao, M.D.

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Edward Diao always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edward Diao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
Submitted 04/18/19
thorough. competent, easy to talk to
Marshall J.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Diao is a great doctor. Well trained and great follow through. His staff is Caring and also well trained. I would know as I have had multiple surgeries through my life. Everyone went out of there way to be accommodating in everyway. Thank you all for an outstanding job and outcome!!
Caitlin S.
Submitted 11/08/18
I appreciated the time Dr. Diao spent examining my daughter's wrist and comparing her healthy growth plate with her injured one, to help make a proper diagnosis.
Margaret-Mary K.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Diao was highly recommended to me by someone. She said he was ‘great’... I must agree! I’m so happy to have Dr. Diao as a doctor. I learned a lot about my condition and also, he taught me about the solutions/choices. A true ‘doctere’ (Greek) in the the old fashioned way! And staff is fabulous as well! An all over high recommendation!
Cara B.
Submitted 08/29/18
My office visits have always been pleasant and timely.
Dianne T.
Submitted 04/26/18
My office visit was easily scheduled and I was treated on time. Dr. Diao quickly identified the source of the problem in my finger joints and discussed a solution for resolution. I am moving forward with the recommended surgery. I found Dr. Diao and his office staff congenial, professional, knowledgeable and responsive.
Kimmy C.
Submitted 04/24/18
I 100% trust Dr. Diao. He is kind , authentic and extremely knowledgeable. He performed surgery on my right pointer finger last year and I am so pleased with what he did. He staff is excellent as well.
Susan F.
Submitted 04/23/18
Dr. Diao is always fast and efficient - no nonsense; just gets the job done:). His staff is very friendly and helpful!
Rich N.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr Diao was very professional, helpful and personable. In addition, he was able to suggest a solution for my problem. I highly recommend him.
Ron S.
Submitted 01/20/18
I suffered with a torn MCL on my elbow for years. I was afraid of surgery, until finally I couldn’t do most daily activities. I was referred to Dr. Diao and he put me at ease in the first visit. He has a calming way of describing what needed to be done. I set the appointment, and the surgery went just like he said. It has now been 3 months after surgery, and I am able to use me arm like it was never injured. I have my life back, and will always be grateful to Dr. Diao and his wonderful staff!
Sherri C.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Edward Diao, M.D., QME is very professional and he is an amazing surgeon. I am very pleased with the results.